Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘swapbot’

I have just taken part in a Newbies Swap on Swapbot and have received an absoultely wonderful profile surprise from Ilona!

A Pig Needle book!!! I love it so much it’s perfect, I love sewing and do not have one.

It’s so cute, here are some pictures:

My fab Piggy Needlebook from Ilona on Swapbot by you.

My fab Piggy Needlebook from Ilona on Swapbot by you.

Thank-you Ilona!

Read Full Post »

I usually only post Handmade/craft things on this blog, but had to post this as although it is something different it is still craft related!

My latest Swapbot swap was to send a list the ‘A-Z of blogging’ giving a blog for 24 letters of the alphabet. Here is mine, there are some really good craft ones which I visit and them a few random ones I found for the letters I had left 🙂 (I tried to find 26 but couldn’t get one for X or Z)

A-Z of Blogging

A-Z of Blogging

A – Adventures of a Lady in Training (http://www.blottedcopybook.co.uk/) – There are some REALLY yummy recipes in this blog
B – Babylonglegs (http://babylonglegs.blogspot.com/) A Knitting Blog
C – Cuteable (http://cuteable.com/) – Cute Stuff Blog!!
D – Domestic House Kat (http://domestic-housekat.blogspot.com/) – Creative/craft/sewing stuff
E – Epheriell Designs (http://www.epherielldesigns.com/) – Homemade, Indie Crafty Stuff
F – Flossie Teacakes (http://flossieteacakes.blogspot.com/) Craft, Sewing and Fabrics blog
G – Gastro Kids (http://customcom.typepad.com/gastrokid/) Healthy Eating for kids
H – Handmade with Love (https://annaelizc.wordpress.com/) – My Crafty Blog!!!
I – I’m a Ginger Monkey (http://imagingermonkey.blogspot.com/) – Sewing
J – JellyBelly * Jelly Brain (http://wwwjellybelly-jellybrain.blogspot.com/) – Photography & Life stuff
K – Knitted Toys (http://knittedtoys.blogspot.com/) -Knitted Toys Blog (my new craft so I have a few of these sorry!)
L – Little Birds Fly (http://littlebirdsfly.blogspot.com/) – Sewing
M – Multicrafty (http://multicrafty.wordpress.com/) – Craftyness Stuff
N – Nini Makes (http://ninimakes.typepad.com/nini_makes/) – Crafts and tutorials
O-Out of the Crayon Box (http://outofthecrayonbox.blogspot.com/) – Another Creative/Crafty Blog
P – Plum Pudding (http://myplumpudding.blogspot.com/) – Craft/Recipes/Kids stuff
Q – Queen Mother Blog (http://www.queenmotherblog.com/) Saving money keeping house – found for this swap!
R – Rusty Rocket (http://rustyrocket.wordpress.com/) – A sewing blog I found on my Tag surfer for the purpose of this swap!
S – Scrumdilly Do! (http://scrumdillydo.blogspot.com/) – Childrens craft stuff
T – Tiny White Daisies (http://tinywhitedaisies.blogspot.com/) More sewing!!
U – UK Handmade (http://ukhandmade.blogspot.com/) – Craftiness again!!!
V – Victoria Sandwich (http://victoriasandwich.blogspot.com/) – Craftiness and cooking
W – Whispering Pine (http://www.whisperingpine.org/) – Another Knitting Journal 
X – Couldn’t Find one! 
Y – You Sew Girl (http://nicolemdesign.blogspot.com/) – Another Sewing blog! 
Z -Couldn’t find one! 

Thank-you if I used your blog! I enjoy reading them!!

Read Full Post »